20120913-081014.jpg
This painting is 3×4 feet, acrylic wash on gallery wrap canvas. I love meeting a client & finding out they have been waiting to get the perfect piece of art to go in a certain place in their home and they pick my work! This sweet family knew they wanted a neutral color scheme & knew what size they needed. They let me take it from there. The painting is being hung in their family room above the fireplace. I can’t wait to get some pictures of it in its new home:)

20120913-081751.jpg

<a href="http://chillart.file
This series of small paintings is a great example of how an interior design commission works. The designer knew she needed 6-8 smalls in this green & white color scheme. I went to their office & picked up the fabric samples so I could match the green. I love how they turned out. The paintings are being used for an Antique Show. Can't wait to find out more info about that:).

