Here are some iPhone pictures of a recent commission I did for a client of Liz Woods. The painting is custom build by my husband, Brad. 4 x 6 feet with gallery wrap sides. I had the best time painting this one…I now want to change out my entire den with this color scheme:). I worked with the clients fabric swatches and wall/ trim colors. Creamy whites, pearl, soft taupes & khaki shades…I added shades of brown to tie in her beautiful hardwood floors. The process of meeting with the designer and client are super fun for me. Contact me if you are interested in the details of a commission painting.

20120418-080015.jpg

20120418-080028.jpg

20120418-080044.jpg

I took pictures with my real camera but the chances of me downloading them to the computer any times soon are pretty slim so I hope you enjoy the phone pics.

