20111130-083029.jpg

You could be styling this shirt!

To enter the giveaway you must
1- “follow” my blog (if already follow my blog this step is taken care of)
2- comment on this post and tell me about your favorite t-shirt that you own (read about mine below;))
3- wanna enter a second time…share this on your blog, Facebook or twitter and comment again telling me where you shared it. The winner will be chosen by random.org on December 2nd…you don’t have long, enter now! Sizes include small- XL.

My favorite shirt (collection;))…I was a RoadRunner at MSU (student recruiter) & we were given new shirts every year to wear while working events and such. I have like 5 maybe? They are white, hanes beefy t’s, washed so many times they have holes in them…perfection. Nothing softer;). (I sleep in them…shhh, don’t tell anyone that I don’t wear cute pjs!)

