Remember the news about my giveaway? Well, today the giving begins! One lucky person is going to receive a $100 gift card from….

20111103-012956.jpg

Social media has done wonders for my business and I owe that to YOU! Thank you for reading, commenting, blogging about my art, connecting me with buyers and loving my art. Y’all are awesome! So this is just the beginning…there will be 2 more giveaways after this one.

To enter the giveaway you must
1- “follow” my blog (if already follow my blog this step is taken care of)
2- comment on this post and tell me what you would do with the gift card:)
3- wanna enter a second time…share this on your blog, Facebook or twitter and comment again telling me where you shared it. The winner will be chosen by random.org on November 18.

Details about “following” and commenting…sorry mom to throw you under the bus but she couldn’t figure out how this worked. Just in case you have questions too here is the skinny. To “follow” click on the “follow” button in the bottom right hand corner of your screen and enter your info. If you don’t see it there scroll down to the bottom of this page and click on the “sign me up” button and enter your info. What does clicking “follow” do you may wonder? You will receive an email every time I publish a post…that’s it! Here’s how you leave a comment. Click on the message bubble under the title of this post and it will allow you to type a comment.

Don’t forget to check out my etsy shop to see the latest small paintings for sale.

